Shrines on display

“The boxes I make can one best describe as little shrines. This hobby originates from different interesses. In my childhood I liked to make fairy tale like ‘show boxes’. My hobbies are painting, creating theatre, assemblings and the recycling of ‘useless’ material; together with my interest for spirituality I can use this for the creation of these little shrines”. – Marga van Klaveren – Kruijer.

Marga’s Shrines are on display in YUM Eat Cafe.

 

 

2 comments on “Shrines on display

  1. Reblogged this on Life in a village named Stanford and commented:
    Shrines in Stanford

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

